ESPN All-Coastal Georgia Team 2018

by | Dec 11, 2018 | High School | 0 comments

An excellent 2018 football season has come to an end in Coastal Georgia. It was our pleasure to cover so many outstanding athletes and coaches.

Our team is selected from the pool of players in our ESPN Coastal Georgia and ESPN Okefenokee Coverage areas.

Congratulations to the players that made the list and to everyone who competed this season!

Player of the Year –


Dee Bethea – Pierce County



Breakout Player of the Year –


Thomas Castellanos – Ware County


Jamie Felix – Camden County



Coach of the Year –


Brandon Derrick – Frederica Academy




QB- Thomas Castellanos – Ware County

RB- John Jones – Pierce County

RB- MJ Fuller – Wayne County

RB- Jamie Felix – Camden County

WR- Ashby Cribb – Wayne County

WR- Logan Berryhill – Camden County

WR- Jashawn Sheffield – Frederica Academy

WR- Jaylin Williams – Brantley County

ATH- Quantavious Bostic – Glynn Academy

ATH- Dee Bethea – Pierce County

TE- Trace Dorminy – Camden County

OL- Shane Wells – Glynn Academy

OL- David Vann – Wayne County

OL- Luke Williams – Pierce County

OL- Avery Jernigan – Pierce County

OL- Warren McClendon – Brunswick

OL- Micah Morris – Camden County


DL- Marlon Taylor – Glynn Academy

DL- Patrick Rogers – Wayne County

DL- Hunter Guarino – Camden County

DL- Torrez Davis – Glynn Academy

LB- EJ Thomas – Glynn Academy

LB- AJ Wilson – Brunswick

LB- Logan Braucht – Ware County

LB- Michael Mincey – Ware County

LB- Jalen Davis – Camden County

DB- Byron Bacon – Glynn Academy

DB- Demarco Gibson – Ware County

DB- Ronnin Wright – Camden County

DB- Jaylin Simpson – Frederica Academy

P/K- Chase Gabriel – Glynn Academy

Pin It on Pinterest